Municipal Workplans


South Nation Conservation (SNC) is dedicated to fostering strong partnerships with its 16 member municipalities across its 4,480 square-kilometer jurisdiction in Eastern Ontario. 

SNC creates annual Municipal Work Plans to update its member municipalities on local programming, service delivery, and priorities for the upcoming year.

These bilingual summary documents also include an overview of our programs and services, accomplishments to date, highlights and statistics. 

2020 Municipal Workplans: