Staff Listing



Carl BickerdikeChief Administrative Officer


Resource Management 

Sandra Mancini, Managing Director, Natural Hazards and Infrastructure 

Michelle Cavanagh, Team Lead, Special Projects


Water Resources

Katherine WatsonCoordinator - Early Warning Systems and Watershed Plans

Shahin ZandWater Resources Engineer

Kenneth OmenogorGeotechnical Engineer

Foman Forough, Water Resources Specialist - Engineering

Mariah RajaieWater Resources Specialist - Engineering

Phillip Dagenais, Water Resources Specialist - Monitoring

Golrokh HafezianWater Resources Analyst

Naomi Langlois-AndersonSr Fish and Wildlife Technician 

Arielle Noonan, Stewardship Assistant

Andy Stefan, OFAH Student

Kristina Silveira, OFAH Student


Geographic Information Systems

Ben ColganGIS-Database Analyst 

Maryrose D'ArienzoGIS Technician 

Chesney McNeely, GIS Student



Conservation Lands Management and Outreach 

John Mesman, Managing Director, Property, Conservation Lands, and Community Outreach

Pat PiitzTeam Lead, Property



Michel Leger, Conservation Lands Superintendent 

Todd BakerConservation Lands Technician

Ryan Robson, Conservation Lands Technician

Kyle MacraeConservation Lands Assistant

Madeleine LamotheConservation Lands Student


Forestry Services 

Caroline GouletForester

Cheyene Brunet, Forester (Associate)

Chris CraigSenior Forestry Technician

Alexandre Roy-Guay, Forestry Technician

Tavish MacLeodForestry Assistant


Communications, Stewardship, and Outreach      

Erin Thorne, Communications Specialist

Kelsey SmithStewardship and Outreach Assistant

Aya Larhlimi, Communications and Outreach Student



Approvals (Planning and Development)



James HollandSenior Planner

Claire LemaySenior Planner

Laura CritesEnvironmental Planner

Brent Harbers, Watershed Biologist

Megan Beehler, Approvals and Administrative Assistant

Nevynn Witteveen, Approvals Student



Eric McGillCorporate Counsel

Gregory Payne, Permitting Officer


Septic Systems

Monique SauveChief Building Official Part 8 - Septic Systems

Jacques LevertInspector, Septic Systems 

Sylvie FracassiInspector, Septic Systems 

Ricky LatulippeInspector. Septic Systems




Ronda Boutz, Secretary-Treasurer

Johanna BarkleyDirector of Finance


Corporate Services 

Annie Theoret, Administrative Assistant

Lorie HendersonAdministrative Assistant 

Meaghen WertAdministrative Assistant 

Hannah JacksonAccounting and Human Resources Specialist 

Donna Ferguson, Accounting Technician 

Deborah Edwards, Accounting Assistant